My deepest thoughts

Baby boy.

Posted in Uncategorized by Agnes on June 17, 2010

“I don’t want to grow up”

Forever young, forever my baby boy.

To surprise my baby boy with a kiddy birthday..

The birthday cake was specially ordered for the funshine fanatic.

Doesn’t it reminds you of your childhood birthday party? Awwww…

I definitely miss my 4th birthday’s ghost buster cake ! :)

Sadly, mine was only a 2d cake… but I guess it was pretty enough for me back then.

Have been rather caught up with work lately… and hence, the infrequent blogging.

Frankly, I feel putting photos together in collage is such a hassle especially when I do not have the luxury of time to design them. :(

Facebook uploads seems like a more desirable choice now.

It’s time to get active on facebook again. Yayyyy. :)

I am hoping to clear off all the outstandings before I fly.

Away from 26 June to 6 July.

While  I’m away… Girls.. please be more patient with my bestie. :)

It’s really tough having to handle the frontline all alone.

While waiting for my hair to dry, I shall get back to work and then followed by my beauty rest.

Good night.

Tagged with:

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. dramamamamia said, on June 17, 2010 at 8:17 am

    this is so damn cute can!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA… all ur pics make mi fall for carebear more & more lohs. so cute lehs!!!!

    where u gg babe?? i also gg holiday in july..CANT WAIT MAN!!! :DDDDD

  2. Irene Koh said, on June 17, 2010 at 9:28 am

    Hi Agnes

    Can share where you went to do the cake?
    It looks damn cute. =)

  3. Tricia said, on June 18, 2010 at 8:05 pm

    Yea babe,
    can share where u buy the cake? =)

  4. Grace said, on June 19, 2010 at 3:20 am

    Love the cake! It’s so cute. :)

  5. Lynn said, on June 20, 2010 at 11:36 am

    Such a cute cake! Lovely. :)

  6. pl said, on July 2, 2010 at 3:12 am

    hey babe, where did u do the cake? so cute!

  7. CL said, on August 3, 2010 at 11:59 am

    which restaurant was that? the food look good!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 64 other followers

